create  SUBSCRIBE NOW
phone  CONTACT US
lock_outline  LOGIN / SIGN UP

Contact Us

Editorial

Milind Kokje
Chief Editor
Mob: +91 9819169222
Email ID: milind.kokje@mmactiv.in
Sales and Marketing

Gurunath Angadi
AVP – Sales & Marketing
Mob: +91 9591377703
Email ID: gurunath.angadi@mmactiv.in

INDIA

BANGALORE

Pavana Praveen
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
# 9, UNI Building,
Thimmaiah Road,
Millers Tank Bund,
Vasanth Nagar,
Bangalore - 560 052
Tel. +91-80-4113 1912/3
Email ID: pavana.praveen@mmactiv.in
MUMBAI

Sandeep Shetye
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
Sandeep Shetye,
133, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Babasaheb, Woralikar Marg,
Near Century Bazaar,
Mumbai - 400 025
Tel. +91-22-2438 5007/8/9
Email ID: sandeep.shetye@mmactiv.in
NEW DELHI

Vikas Monga
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
103 -104, 1st Floor, Rohit House,
3 Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001
Tel. +91-11-4354 2737
Email ID: vikas.monga@mmactiv.in
HYDERABAD & TELANGANA

Y V L N Murthy
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
Flat No.205, Sai Sharmistha Residency,
Spring Fields colony,
Jeedimetla Village,
Hyderabad – 500 055, Telangana
Mob: +91 9246577114 / 9502953609
Email ID: murthy@mmactiv.in
PUNE

Avinash Gulgule
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
Ashirwad Bungalow, First floor,
36/A/2, S.No. 270, Pallod Farms,
Near Bank of Baroda. Baner Road,
Pune- 411045
Phone: +91-20-27291769
Email ID: avinash.gulgule@mmactiv.in

ASIA PACIFIC

Singapore

Vikas Monga
#14-06, High Street Centre,
1 North Bridge Road,
Singapore- 179094
Tel: +65-63369142
Email ID: vikas.monga@mmactiv.com

US & EUROPE

USA

Ms. Kavita Pote
6555 Coastal Point, Apt 415,
Fortworth 76131
Texas
USA
Tel: 001-8175786322
UK

Mr. Stuart Smith
Global Media Sales Ltd.
1 Cobden Court
Wimpole Close Bromley
Kent BR2 9JF
England
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8464 5577
© Copyright 2015-2016, Nuffoods Spectrum. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us
Web Interface Conceived and Powered By : SCI Knowledge Interlinks