create  SUBSCRIBE NOW
phone  CONTACT US
lock_outline  LOGIN / SIGN UP

Contact Us

Editorial

Milind Kokje
Chief Editor
Mob: +91 9819169222
Email ID: milind.kokje@mmactiv.in
Product and Marketing

Ankit Kankar
Product & Marketing
Mob: +91 9579069369
Email ID: ankit.kankar@mmactiv.com

INDIA

South Region

Alok Srivastava
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
# 9, UNI Building,
Thimmaiah Road,
Millers Tank Bund, Vasanth Nagar,
Bangalore - 560 052
Tel. +91-9845128747
Email ID: alok.srivastava@mmactiv.com
MUMBAI

Ankit Kankar
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
133, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Babasaheb, Woralikar Marg,
Near Century Bazaar,
Mumbai - 400 025
Mob: +91 9579069369
Email ID: ankit.kankar@mmactiv.com


NEW DELHI

Kalyani Sharma
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
103 -104, 1st Floor, Rohit House,
3 Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001
Mob. +91-11 4354 2737
Email ID: kalyani.sharma@mmactiv.com
PUNE

Ankit Kankar
MM Activ Sci-Tech communications Pvt Ltd.,
Ashirwad Bungalow, First floor,
36/A/2, S.No. 270, Pallod Farms,
Near Bank of Baroda. Baner Road,
Pune- 411045
Mob: +91 9579069369
Email ID: ankit.kankar@mmactiv.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Singapore

Saradha mani
#14-06, High Street Centre,
1 North Bridge Road,
Singapore- 179094
Tel: +65-63369142
Mob: +65-90681202
Email ID: saradha.mani@mmactiv.com

US & EUROPE

USA

Ms Leslie Hallanan
Bink Global, Inc.,
115 Ridge Road,
Fairfax, CA 94930 USA
Tel.: +1 415 388 4108
E-mail: leslie@binkglobal.com
UK

Mr. Stuart Smith
Global Media Sales Limited
PO BOX 1126, Bromley, Kent, BR1 9TX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-(0)20-8464-5577
E-mail: stuart.smith@globalmediasales.co.uk
© Copyright 2015-2016, Nuffoods Spectrum. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us
Web Interface Conceived and Powered By : SCI Knowledge Interlinks